Welcome to West Virginia Passions!

Profile Page For daddyshome691

Daddyshome691, 44 currently offline
map pin Parkersburg, WV, USA

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Good times are to be had.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, painting, music, movies, fleamarkets, writing, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, sci-fi, steamy, horror, comedy
Orientation celibate, bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level some high school
Profession Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, flirt, comic relief, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Fine Dining, Fast Food
Personality loner, artistic, thrifty, fun loving, romantic, flirt, clown
Individuality artist, circus clown
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, something interesting, romance, fun
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Rock, Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Rap, Techno
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, working out, weightlifting
Health Related diabetic

My Photos
Daddyshome691 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!








Meet In The Real World