• DAGLAM Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 78 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave DAGLAM A Message


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!

My Description

Looking for my rib

No shoes required I am only joking about the title. There is nothing in the world like a West By God Virginia mountain momma. either born and bred here or transplanted here. I moved here from the Bronx NY The block I lived on had 10,000 that right people on it. I visited here and fell in love with the area. End of story.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds
comedy, romantic comedy, action
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Food Service, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, comic relief
Political Views
independent, conservative
Food Related
Fast Food, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Carnivore
intellectual, coffeeholic, conservative, introvert, romantic, lover, loner
Religious Views
I'm looking for
dating, relationship, romance, conversation, miss right
Military Service
veteran, navy
Dogs, Cat
Rock, R and B, Bluegrass, Dance, Jazz
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
rock climbing, dancing, hiking, armchair quarterback, bowling, baseball, walking
Health Related
minor health issues

Almost Entire Family in West Virginia ; Entire Family Lives in West Virginia ; Grew up in West Virginia ; Born in West Virginia ; Born and Raised in West Virginia ; Moving to West Virginia ; West Virginia Mountaineers Fan

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, disabled, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Food Service, Internet, Legal Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, independent, libertarian, republican
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Spicy
coffeeholic, conservative, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Islam, Jewish, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Military Service
Farm Animals, Fish, Horses, Pot-Bellied Pig, Turtles, Birds, Cats, Dogs
Bluegrass, Dance, Gospel, Jazz, R and B, Rock
Hair Style
bun, curly, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, bowling, dancing, football (U.S.), hiking, rock climbing, walking
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, cancer survivor, diabetic, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, in remission, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, western medicine

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for DAGLAM

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DAGLAM on West Virginia Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DAGLAM

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the West Virginia Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DAGLAM

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the West Virginia Passions video game Library

West Virginia Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep West Virginia Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In
West Virginia

Ad Partner