Profile Page For kade1701

Kade1701, 35 currently offline
map pin Pineville, WV, USA

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

I live here.
I live here. The mountains make me feel safe and the air here tastes like... life. Vibrant and alive these mountains are and I feel it everyday.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Klingon, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, college grad, currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke? 420, ceremonial smoking, pipe
I currently live on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Omnivore, BRAINS!!!, Chocoholic
Personality geek, nerd, activist, lover, romantic, tree hugger, intellectual
Individuality artist, magician, beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, conversation, dating, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Rock, Targ, Tribbles, Small Furry Creature, Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Trance, Opera, Metal, Industrial, Indie, Heavy Metal, Folk, Classical, Chamber, Celtic
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, cycling, archery, rock climbing, scuba, dancing, bowling, fencing, weightlifting, diving, walking
Health Related meditation
Languages English, German, Klingon, The Language of Love

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!