Welcome to West Virginia Passions!

Profile Page For mopman90125

Mopman90125, 44 currently offline
map pin Parkersburg, WV, USA

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, computers, fishing, history, hunting, movies, music, naturism, puzzles and brain teasers, science
Body Type average
Movies action, classics, comedy, fantasy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially, beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican
Personality fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Male
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports archery, bowling, cycling, football (International), football (U.S.), hiking, soccer (U.S.), swimming, walking
Languages English
Looking for
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action
Orientation Straight
Relationship single
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Other
They currently live there is a party every night, on a pirate ship, in a van down by the river, alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for soulmate, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Music Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!








Meet In The Real World