Welcome to West Virginia Passions!

Profile Page For msprissdara81

Msprissdara81, 42 currently offline
map pin Charleston, WV, USA

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7)

Newly single parent not into the bar scene looking for friends first. My child is always my first pr
Stay at home Mommy, every other weekend free Hello I'm currently in my early 30s, I am new to this type of thing all around. I am recently back into the "dating scene", however I like many of you, am not into bars or anything "casual" I am certainly not trying to jump right into anything serious either but rather a fun relaxed friendship to see what can develop. Honestly, I find it very odd to write about myself haha At any rate I consider myself a laid back, fun loving person, I am honest but not cruel, I don't tend to be an overtly affectionate person, the way to my heart has always been a friendship with lots of laughter. So that is me I look forward to the new friends I make. Hopefully no real life episodes of Catfish for me haha LookING forward to friendships
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average, voluptuous
Movies comedy, horror, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, with kids, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Organic, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality nerd, fun loving, professional, extrovert, flirt, intellectual, lover, geek, pirate, frugal, thrifty, clown, artistic
Individuality tattoos, psychic, pirate at heart, artist, designer, paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Reggae, Ska, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair, layered, straight
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, working out, tennis, walking, pilates, football (U.S.), baseball, soccer (U.S.), bowling, armchair quarterback, hiking, dancing, snorkeling, aerobics
Health Related western medicine, meditation
Languages English, Pig Latin, Pirate
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cruises, dancing, fishing, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, nature, photography, reading, science, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing, baking, bible study, board games, computers, cooking & recipes
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit
Movies comedy, horror, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, gray, green, hazel, black, blue
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Other
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink
Do they drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are class clown, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, clown, flirt, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, redneck, romantic
Individuality actor, artist, beard, brony, circus clown, cougar lover, farmer, ghost hunter, goatee, magician, ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, rocket scientist, superhero, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous HIV-
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska
Hair Style bun, buzz cut, crew cut, curly, emo, faux-hawk, long hair, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports archery, armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, biathalon, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, hiking, hockey, jogging, lacrosse, marathon, martial arts, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tennis, triathlon, walking, weightlifting, working out
Languages English

My Photos
Msprissdara81 Image 0
Msprissdara81 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!








Meet In The Real World