RICKE44

Hidden Photo Image
  • RICKE44 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

RICKE44 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    RICKE44 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!

My Description

Geek seeking geek :)

Geek seeking geek I'm Rick, 29, big gamer! I still have a working Atari 2600, Nintendo, SNES, Sega Genesis, PS2, PS3, PC. Love lots of games. I also enjoy getting out and going to movies, bowling, camping, scuba diving, working out, and lots of other stuff too. I am a major Halloween junkie! I make my own costumes and special effects. Anything else you want to know, ask me!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic
Movies
murder mysteries, sci-fi, horror, comedy, action, romantic comedy, animation, classics
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Computer related / Hardware
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with kids
Food Related
Caribbean, Diet Every Now & Then, Indian, Carnivore, French, Sushi, Omnivore, Japanese, Eat Out Frequently, Organic, Chocoholic, Chinese, Fine Dining, Thai, Italian, Soul Food, Mexican, Spicy, BRAINS!!!, Mediterranean
Personality
fun loving, geek, pirate, professional, coffeeholic, flirt, romantic, artistic, intellectual, nerd, lover
Individuality
beard, artist, designer, ninja, piercings, werewolf, tattoos, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, something REALLY hot, miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service
navy
Gender
Male
Music
Punk, Industrial, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Celtic, Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, Opera, Dance, Post Rock, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock, Hip Hop
Hair Style
spiky
Fitness & Sports
snowboarding, hiking, archery, golf, scuba, basketball, rock climbing, baseball, aerobics, hockey, working out, bowling, martial arts


Groups:
Attended College in West Virginia ; Marshall Herd Fan



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for RICKE44*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RICKE44

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of RICKE44 on West Virginia Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RICKE44

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the West Virginia Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RICKE44

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the West Virginia Passions video game Library

West Virginia Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep West Virginia Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
West Virginia

Ad Partner







.