• ROTORBLADE1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 63 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ROTORBLADE1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ROTORBLADE1 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

The original beauty and left untouched by man.

I am a 61 year old white male 210 pounds average build, a former US Marine traveled the world. I currently live in Maryland an will buy a house in WV the state I love as I traveled back and forth by car and motorcycle to W.V. many of times. I am Aquarius and open minded, caring and a good judge of character .I am not self centered, or possessive but looking for the women white that wants to share the older years together. A soul mate that believes in real love companionship, and open to one another about anything. I love quiet evenings a good movie and candlelight dinners with romance all the time to show affection for each other. I am a good cook and home keeper. I like taking local trips get aways and romantic sites. I have one son grown. Life is becoming too short as we age every year and now is the time to get serious with a loving romantic female.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
music, board games, coupon clipping, fleamarkets, gardening, history, wine tasting, internet, movies, baking, nature, photography, science, shopping, television, travel, weather
Body Type
action, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, romance, sci-fi
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
single, single - never married, committed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Medical / Health Services
Income level
Do you smoke?
Do you drink?
socially, wine, liquor
I currently live
Socially, I am
home body, better in small groups, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative, republican
Food Related
Comfort, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
lover, thrifty, romantic, coffeeholic, conservative, frugal, fun loving, intellectual
paranormal believer, superhero
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
prescription only
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, miss right now, fun, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service
Dogs, Rabbits, Farm Animals, Horses
Motown, Relaxation and Meditation, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Karaoke, Country
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
bowling, walking, swimming, cycling
Health Related
western medicine, diabetic
My Preferred Pronouns
Name Only/No Pronouns


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for ROTORBLADE1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ROTORBLADE1

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ROTORBLADE1 on West Virginia Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ROTORBLADE1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the West Virginia Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ROTORBLADE1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the West Virginia Passions video game Library

West Virginia Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep West Virginia Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner