Welcome to West Virginia Passions!

Profile Page For tigerbabe810

Tigerbabe810, 36 currently offline
map pin Clarksburg, WV, USA

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (3)

Katie
Katie
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, internet, horseback riding, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies horror, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, hookah, 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese, Italian, Omnivore
Personality lover, loner, intellectual, fun loving, playa hater
Individuality tattoos, piercings, werewolf
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for romance, dating, miss right, conversation, miss right now, mr. right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in august
Pets Cats, Fish, Snake
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Country, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock, Pop, Motown
Hair Style straight, ponytail
Fitness & Sports swimming, martial arts
Health Related herbalism
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, horror, comedy
Orientation lesbian, bisexual
Hair Color auburn, black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420, cigarettes
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with kids, family and friends visit often, alone
Political Views independent, not interested in politics, democrat
Personality fun loving, flirt, intellectual
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Pagan, Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist, Not Religious, Wiccan
They are looking for friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, dating, conversation
Gender Female
Music Country, Hard Rock, Pop, Rock

My Photos
Tigerbabe810 Image 0
Tigerbabe810 Image 1
Tigerbabe810 Image 2
Tigerbabe810 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!








Meet In The Real World